Our Team

The Pattison Liquid Systems Team

Company Directory

 

Rick Pattison

President/Owner

rick@liquidsystems.net

 

Tim Pattison

Social media

tim@liquidsystems.net

 

Michele Ruecker

Finance Controller

michele@liquidsystems.net

 

John Young

Sales Manager

john@liquidsystems.net

 

Ron Hughes

Territory Sales Manager

ron@liquidsystems.net

 

Phil Lingelbach

Territory Sales Manager

phil@liquidsystems.net

 

Brad Hodel

Purchasing/Parts Manager

brad@liquidsystems.net

 

Kim Lingelbach

Admin Assistant, Parts Sales

kim@liquidsystems.net

 

Doug Steele

Production Manager

doug@liquidsystems.net

 

For ALL General Inquiries contact us at: admin@liquidsystems.net

For over 35 year’s we have been delivering quality products and services to our valued customers.